TESTIMONIALS & Reviews

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5.0  |  02/05/2021
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Richard M. in Perrysburg, OH
Project: Install or Replace Antenna
jeff was very well informed and punctual. saved me 90.00 a month cutting the cable. would use him and recommend him again. RM
 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5.0  |  12/29/2020
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Carolyn  M. in Whitehouse, OH
Project: Install or Replace Antenna
Excellent installation. Explained everything very well and listened to what we were looking for and tailored to our needs
 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5.0  |  11/26/2020
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Martin E. in Toledo, OH
Project: Install or Replace Antenna
There were some hardware issues. Jeff worked with the manufactures to solve the problem. If I had to make any suggestion allow Jeff to do everything. I purchased hardware, it works great, but there were issues that Jeff had to solve. Probably would have had the same results less expensively if I allow him to do it all. I was very impressed that he wasn't going to stop until it was perfect.
 

★★★★★ 5.0 | 10/23/2020
Original Review:
Was great. ! Very helpful and excellent work ! Wish every business deal was like that !!!!
reviews from M. Baldwin, mwbaldwin@roadrunner.com
 

★★★★★ 5.0 | 06/24/2020Original Review:

Awesome work, fair and timely. Will have them work on other projects around the home In the future. Jeff is great to work with!

reviews from Renee Schick, schickmadhouse@msn.com (zip code: 49267) on 06/24/2020

 

★★★★★
Original Review:
The knowledge and professionalism was second to none. Would recommend DAServices to anyone!
reviews from Kevin Best, kbest@bex.net (zip code: 43614) on 04/24/2020

*******

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5.0  |  05/21/2020
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by James M. in Toledo, OH
Project: Install or Replace Antenna
Great job. Great service. Would highly recommend.

★★★★★ 5.0 | 06/24/2020Original Review

Gentleman was very precise on workmanship & took pride in his work

reviews from Kenney Alexander, summar529@gmail.com (zip code: 43537) on 06/24/2020

★★★★★ 5.0 | 06/24/2020Original Review

Awesome work, fair and timely. Will have them work on other projects around the home In the future. Jeff is great to work with!

reviews from Renee Schick, schickmadhouse@msn.com (zip code: 49267) on 06/24/2020

★★★★★ 5.0 | 10/23/2020Original Review:Was great. ! Very helpful and excellent work ! Wish every business deal was like that !!!!reviews from Marc Baldwin, mwbaldwin@roadrunner.com (zip code: 43551) on 10/23/2020

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5.0  |  10/29/2020Quality: 5.0Customer Service: 5.0Value for Money: 5.0Review by Chris J. in Ottawa Lake, MIProject: Install or Replace AntennaExtremely pleasant experience. DAServices is welcome back anytime and, in fact, will be returning soon for one more project. We are completely satisfied with the results and highly recommend DAServices. We had state-of-the-art antenna and equipment installed and Jeff Dazell was ahead of the curve in terms of knowledge regarding our newest LG TV. Thanks Jeff, see you soon. Chris and Carla Jan

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5.0  |  12/29/2020
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Carolyn  M. in Whitehouse, OH
Project: Install or Replace Antenna
Excellent installation. Explained everything very well and listened to what we were looking for and tailored to our needs

Matthew  K. in Holland, OH

Project: Install Antenna & Cord Cutting

Jeff is very proficient

10/05/2019

Review by Bob P. in Perrysburg, OH

Project: Install or Replace Antenna

Responded next day very professional.

11/01/2019

Review by Bill B., in Maumee, OH

Project: Install Antenna & Cord Cutting

When we weren't getting quite what we wanted, Jeff made phone calls and adjustments to get just what we wanted. He went the extra mile!

Jeff was great! Exceptional service!

09/24/2019

Review by Mark J. in Toledo, OH

Project: Mount TV on Wall

Knows his busines

12/30/2019

Review by Tom N. in Oregon, OH

Project: Universal Remote Control Consolidation & Programming

promp and on time

11/25/2019

Review by Larry W. in Perrysburg, OH

Project: Mount TV on Wall

5.0 Excellent

11/28/2019

Review by Dan S. in Toledo, OH

Project: Install Antenna

Did not think I got what I payed for.

03/02/2020

DAServices Comment -  

Dan got a brand new efficient antenna mounted up 25' on his old rusted tower. The reception is excellent and he gets all the local channels.  He was disapointed that we did not climb the entire 40 foot, to install the antenna up there. It was dangerous and definitely not necessary to get the reception he asked for.  We never agreed to climb tto the top. - Jeff 

Review by Kathryn W., Toledo, OH  Rating: 5

Jeff does everything in his power to satisfy his customers!

on 03/14/2020

Bill Cook, (zip code: 43558)

You won't go wrong if you choose DAServices LLC. Jeff Dazell is an experienced, talented and ingenious technology person. Always gets the job done and can troubleshoot most any problem he confronts. Besides that he cares about customer satisfaction and is responsible.
08/20/2019

Review by Joseph M. in Perrysburg, OH

Project: Mount TV on Wall

Great guy, clean 10/06/19

B. Contreras (zip code: 43613)

I have had DAServices install, configure and maintain my hone network and WiFi for many years.  He is dedicated and always makes sure I am satisfied and understand how to use everything he has installed and configured. 

07/16/2019

Review by  Portia A. in Maumee, OH

Project: Install Surveillance Cameras

Jeff is really great. Very professional, prompt and goes above and beyond. I m glad he is on Home Advisor and would use him in the future and recommend him to people!

10/03/2019

Review by Camika W., Toledo, OH Rating : 5
Excellent service. Great at what he does. Very professional and hard worker.

on 09/17/2019

Review by Mary R. in Perrysburg, OH

Project: Mount TV on Wall

Jeff was prompt, polite, knowledgeable about the task at hand - mounting TV on the wall. I would not hesitate to call him for future needs.

11/13/2019

Review by Twania H. in Toledo, OH

Project: Mount TV on Wall

It took two trips to figure out and install. But it looks good.

10/02/2019

Review by Daryl C., Bowling Green, OH Rating : 5
Great Service excellent I would recommend this guy for all my services great Job

on 09/12/2019

Review by Mickey B. in Toledo, OH

Project: Mount TV on Wall

Excellent service from Jeff and would highly recommend.

01/08/2020

Review by Rhonda W. in Sylvania, OH

Project: Mount TV on Wall

4.0 Very Good

12/04/19

Yannis P., Sylvania, OH,  Rating : 5
DAS did a great job with a challenging installation of my new TV . He was Flexible until we found the best position , excellent workmanship with hiding all cables, affordable pricing

09/25/16

Review by  Robert P, Perrysburg, OH  Rating : 5

Project: Install Antenna
Very knowledgeable and professional. We were very pleased and would definitely recommend them !

on 11/19/2019

Review by Ellen J, Toledo, OH 

Customer service is great. Always courteous and professional. Responds timely when called. 

on 08/30/2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5.0  |  05/23/2020
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Andrew M. in Sylvania, OH
Project: Mount TV on Wall
He was knowledgeable and meticulous. Excellent job.

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5.0  |  05/24/2020
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Terri W. in Toledo, OH
Project: Mount TV on Wall
Great service! With quality and good customer care.

 

★★★★★ 5.0 | 06/05/2020
Original Review:
DAServices did an excellent job, I would recommend him to anyone!
reviews from Constantine Krinas, kkrinas@yahoo.com (zip code: 43615) on 06/05/2020

 

 ★ ★ ★ ★ 5.0  |  06/05/2020
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Constantine K. in Toledo, OH
Project: Mount TV on Wall
Jeff did an excellent job & was very professional. I would recommend him to anyone! 


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5.0  |  06/05/2020
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by sharon G. in Temperance, MI
Project: Mount TV on Wall
This company is the best that I have ever hired .would highly recommend them.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5.0  |  05/21/2020
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by James M. in Toledo, OH
Project: Install or Replace Antenna
Great job. Great service. Would highly recommend.

 

★★★★★  5.0 | 05/20/2020
Original Review:
He did a great job installing 3 wall mounted TVs for us I would highly recommend his service.
reviews from Andrew Mahler, andrewmahler45@gmail.com (zip code: 43560) on 05/21/2020